Em-Dash Designs Descends on the World!

Hello. I’m Erin and this is Em-Dash Designs’ Blog. For the uninitiated (read: non-graphic design geek), Em-Dash is a typography term and something on your keyboard you’ve probably used but never knew had a name. I’ve recently graduated with a degree in graphic design and I am currently freelancing work under this business title. In my quest for my first real permanent job in the creative industry, I’ve plunged myself into freelance work and this web 2.0 thing, so be easy on me. I’m a blogging virgin. The first thing I would like to leave an impression with is my portfolio and PowerPoint presentation (said portfolio put to slide format with some narration). Please click the links below to view and, surely, leave your comments: the good, the bad, and the ugly.

Leave a comment